Tasty Tuesdays at The Old School B&B, Cross. < Back

Location:

Address:

Town:

Details:

Date: 05/11/2019 - 07/04/2020

Time: 12:00 am

Tasty Tuesdays return at the Old School B&B, Cross!  Dates and themes as follows:-

  • Tuesday 5th November, 2019  –  Italian
  • Tuesday 19th November, 2019  – Indian
  • Tuesday 3rd December, 2019  –  French
  • Tuesday 10th December, 2019  –  Mexican
  • Tuesday 28th January, 2020  –  Italian
  • Tuesday 11th February, 2020  –  Indian
  • Tuesday 25th February, 2020  –  French
  • Tuesday 10th March, 2020  –  Mexican
  • Tuesday 24th March, 2020  –  Italian
  • Tuesday 7th April, 2020 – Chef’s Choice

A set menu.  Bring your own tipple and an appetite!

Booking essential  (limited to 10 places) Arrive for 7.00 p.m.

For bookings call Ian on 086 1549402

Like This? Share it on..

Your comment

All fields marked with * are required.



Signup to our Newsletter